Interested in recieving the Seatrade Cruise Global monthly newsletter?

Stay up to date by signing up to recieve "The Monthly" the official newsletter of Seatrade Cruise Global.  

Event Management

UBM Connect

2 Penn Plaza, 15th Floor

New York, NY 10121

United States of America

Telephone: +1 212-600-3260

Fax: +1 212-600-3232

Exhibit Inquiries

Telephone: +1 212-600-3110

Email: sales@seatradecruiseglobal.com

Registration Inquires

Telephone: +1 877-806-7899

Email: reg@seatradecruiseglobal.com

Robyn Duda

VP of Brand Strategy & Experience Design 
robyn.duda@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3046

Chiara Giorgi

Brand Director
chiara.giorgi@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3244

Shay Lakhani

Sales Director
shay.lakhani@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3110

Vena Vongachariya

Marketing Director
vena.vongachariya@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3332

Dan Salerno

Customer Success Manager
dan.salerno@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3023

Barbara LaTorre

Account Manager
barbara.latorre@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3159

Robyn Goldberg

Marketing Coordinator
robyn.goldberg@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3275

Scott Dominguez

Executive Director, Event Operations & Services
scott.dominguez@ubm.com
+1 415-947-6106

Marianne Ferrandi

Operations Manager
marianne.ferrandi@ubm.com
+1 212-600-3329